Want to stay and work in south africa.

Iam alex asare from ghana. I have completed tertiary education as an Electrical
Engineerimg Technician.i realy love your page  an i want to stay and work in south africa .
So please what do i do?.

Hi alex,

Welcome to expat-blog!

A new topic was created from your post on the South Africa forum for better visibility and interaction.

Please can you write an introduction about yourself and tell us what kind of job are you looking for, and how we might help more. This might help us guiding you in the right way? :)

Regards,

David.

I an Adedokun Adedapo from Nigeria.I have over six years working experience in retail business. I have worked for Nike sport brand and I am currently with adidas as assistant manager. I love to stay and work in south Africa with my family. I am married and I have a daughter. I will love to secure a job in sales, retail or marketing company in south Africa. Please how can you help me archive my dream?

Hi,i am habib.i am from Bangladesh but i am working for AAFES,Exchange as a cashier in Afghanistan,Kandahar is been 3 yews and still now but i want to move in south Africa.if any body help me to get in South Africa then i ll be grateful to them.

Thanks
Habib

I am Ayo, a Nigerian, iam a trained  teacher. I will like to live and work in south africa. Pls how can you assist me?                                 ( [email protected])

Would love to work in the agricultural section - have experience but no money to go back - if anyone can help i would pay them back when i am there please - Desparate [email protected] Thankyou

Hello :)

For all those in search of a job position, I would invite you to consult the job in South Africa section or even post your CV there.

Thanks.

Karen :)

thankyou would love help to find proper work  with a proper wage [email protected] How do I submit my CV to you please thanks Donai Herbst