:)

fionaduff wrote:

:)

Hello fionauff -> Can you please introduce yourself? :/

Thank you,
Aurélie

Ile Maurice, hi, i am a new expat. i am trying to recieve my fund since december 2012. lots of all kinds of gangsters tried to steel it. the fund customer service hsbc, is doing a fantastic super more than hsbc expat work , protecting my enormous fortune, (moderated) now the buisnessmen that tried to steel my fund discovered i am a health professional and they do not accept what so ever that i will not share my money with them,......they are dead matsubas,.......

:)i have a good recipie,......soup, the name is canja, i am a vegetarian, we use chicken in this soup but you can use chicken broth.ingrediants: chicken broth, rice, chopped potatoes, chopped onion, and chopped carrots, put salt and others, and water, some oil and some butter because of its flavour. put the amounts as you prefer,.......love, fiona

hi, here is another soup recipie, get all the vegetables you like, potatoe, carrots, onion, green leaves, tomatoe, beat root a little piece because it can take over the flavour.if you have another kind of potatoe, a root similar to potatoe ( aipim, nhamy, mandioquinha,...). put them all in a pan with water and oil and salt and,....after all is cooked and soft put it in the ^`liquidificador``until it becomes a creamy soup. put the cream in a big pan with pieces or meat that will cook with the vegetable soup,....check the flavour and put butter and others,....

:)i forgot this delicious recipie,it is for those that eat meat. i ate this dish when i was a child. now i am 52 and am becomming a millionaire.
ingrediants: mashed potatoes and minced meat and egg.