Football in Jeddah

Hi everyone,

We are creating new football team for Expats in Jeddah. We already have 3 (each 5 players) teams and we play 3 times a week. In addition, we have one team with 11 players where we play at big fields. We aim to gather the max number of Expats football players and organize a soccer league. Anyone interested in playing nice football games in Jeddah, please let us know. Contact me.

Ahmad

Hi Ahmedlaz,

How has the searching for footballers been? Im coming over to Jeddah early June, I've been to Jeddah before and I played football on the floodlight Astroturf pitches near the Sofitel Alhamra hotel on Waley Al Ahd Street. I would like to play for sure when I come back.

Cheers hope to be in contact with you soon.

Mike

Hi Ahmad,

We are to workmates, working and living in Jeddah. We are trying to find a football team to make some sport. Do you still need football players? We are interested in your offer!

Thank you in advance.

Ignasi

hey.. im a student.. id love to join your team.. im here for vacations..

where to contact you?

Are there grass fields?  Do you wear cleats?  I'm moving to Jeddah in August and I'd definitely be interested in playing, but I'm wondering if I should bring cleats or if that would be silly.

good idea

Hi Ahmad,
Would really be interested in joining the league .please provide details where u guys practice

HELLO
BRO AM ATIQ ABBASI FROM PAKISTAN.I LOVE FOOTBALL NOTHING ELSE PLEASE CONTACT ME I PLAYED IN PAKISTAN FOR DA LAST 10 YEARS..INSHALLAH i ll prove my self as a good player in ur team plz contact me or text me on my cell please..*** i live in al ruwais near haifa moll..please reply me must am waitng ALLAH HAFIZ

ABBASI1 wrote:

HELLO