I want to work in Dubai

Hello, I am a plastic artist, graphic designer, coordinator of international exhibitions, and teacher of general plastic arts. I want to work in Dubai. I hope for information, thank you

Hi Hamanabil,

Welcome on board !

I suggest that you read the articles of the Living in Dubai guide for expats specially those pertaining to work.

You may also drop an advert and create your CV in the jobs in Dubai section of the website.

Regards

Bhavna

I have done MBA in marketing from osmania University, I m working as marketing represtative in medley pharmaceutical since 10 years .can I get good opportunities in Dubai please me through ur suggestions.

Thank you

From,

India

Hello Farha Nahid,

Welcome !

Feel free to create your CV in the Jobs in Dubai section of the website. You may also read the articles under the Work in Dubai of the Guide to know how you can land an opportunity.

all the best

Bhavna

@Hamanabil201822

If you're considering working in Dubai's art and design scene, it's essential to start by researching the local art landscape. Dubai boasts a thriving arts and culture scene, with numerous galleries, museums, and cultural events. Understanding the local art scene and its trends is crucial as it will help you align your skills and style with the city's artistic preferences.

Networking is a fundamental aspect of establishing a presence in Dubai's creative community. Attending art exhibitions, gallery openings, and cultural events can be an excellent way to meet fellow artists, gallery owners, and potential employers. Dubai is known for hosting international art fairs like artdubai.ae/, providing valuable networking opportunities on a global scale.