New members of the Cameroon forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Cameroon forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Cameroon if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi everyone,

i'm Kurt from Mauritius island

i'm a management consultant and living in Cameroon for work since 2 weeks.

looking forward to meet some of you in Yaounde.

Hi I'm Nopaindeh Juliette base in Cameroon precisely In DOUALA. I'm an HND holder in logistics and Transport Management looking forward to get a good job or a professional internship.

Hello everyone,

I'm ChuinteTakala Jordan presently base in limbe Cameroon. I am an HND  holder (Higher National Diploma) in Petroleum Systems and Exploitation option: Petroleum Engineering.

Currently following a Bachelor's degree in Technology ( B-Tech) at the HIPAl limbe.

I have Diversify knowledge as well in Renewable energy field and QHSE. I'm open to any opportunity Academic/ Professional internship and Voluntarism.

#openToWork.

Hi,

I'm Kani and I'm 25.

I am from France and will move to Douala in less than a month.

I'll be working in Douala for one or two years, as a marketing business partner.

I'll be super happy to meet people, either Cameroonian or foreigners!!

Cheers,

Kani 🙂

Hello Kani_07,

Welcome to Expat.com 1f601.svg

That is very nice!

Will that be your first time in Douala or have you been there before?

The best way to meet people is by posting an ad in the Douala classifieds section.

There is a category for friendship. 1f609.svg

If you want to discuss any topic, feel free to start a new thread on the Douala forum to ask your questions.

Cheers,

Cheryl

Expat.com team

Hi,