New members of the Saudi Arabia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Saudi Arabia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Saudi Arabia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi Julian

I am new here . My ad was an expat of Saudi Arabia. I grew up there.

Newbie alert

Just moved to Al Khobar at the end of Nov 2022.

Im from America and Im an International PE teacher.

Im an athlete as well.

Im looking fwd to explore Saudi and Bahrain.

Hello Drexy,

Congrats on your move and welcome to Expat.com !

How are you doing these days ?

Bahrain is a very popular destination to visit.

Feel free to open your own thread on the Saudi Arabia forum to interact with members.

All the very best

Bhavna

Hi…

I am afnan and currently reside in riyadh, K.S.A.

I am from india brought up in Saudi Arabia.

I am holding a bachelors degree in commerce and pursuing my ACCA-UK meanwhile looking for a job aswell.

Hello

I am looking to move to Saudi and would be grateful for your advice

@Aliah Gaungoo The Capital city of Saudi Called Riyadh . It's a beautiful place to move to

This is Arshad Aziz,

I have 10 plus years experience in transportation industry and currently working for Hertz Rental Group at one of their corporate locations as Operations Manager. I am mainly looking for Job but if there is right opportunity for business then I don't mind investing in it. I have experience in Food industry as well. Also I need to know how I can get Iqamaa for my family as well since I want my kids to go to school in Saudi. JazakiAllah khairan for your guidance and help. Assalamoalikum .

Hello everyone,