New members of the Switzerland forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Switzerland forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Switzerland if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

@Julien Hello, Sir! I am Jojie from the Philippines. I am 27 years old and currently residing here in Davao City, Philippines. As of the moment I am a Senior High School Teacher. I a, flexible in everything I do. I am hardworking, understanding, caring and loving person.

@Jojie Dagohoy I wish to move in Switzerland because this is one of my favorites countries in the world. Also, I wish to work in thereit could be in teaching, admin staff or being a farmer.

Hello Jojie,

Welcome to expat.com!

The first thing to do is to read the Living in Switzerland guide for expats. The sections Work in Switzerland and Visas for Switzerland will be particularly helpful to you.

You can also check the current job offers in the Jobs in Switzerland section. To maximise your chances of obtaining a job, you can add your CV there as well.

All the best,

Yoginee

Expat.com team

Hi all,

I'm Ben from Italy, and I live in Switzerland.

I'm glad to join this forum!

Hello Ben,

Welcome on board ^^

Hi...

Im sem im from Philippines im looking forward to work in this beautiful country

Hello belarmasemp,

Welcome to Expat.com 1f601.svg

Do you already have a job in Switzerland?

When are you planning on moving?

Cheers,

Cheryl

Expat.com team

hello everyone...

i am Nelson from Philippines. And looking forward to find a Fruit picker job or any available offer in Switzerland and also to plan to live there 😊

@Julien Hello , Have a great day!