Comforter availability and other

Hi Everyone

We arrive 28 Feb 2023 on Retirement visa and I am trying to find out if Comforters are freely available to buy in Mauritius or should I bring from UK.

The other question is;  When renting a property (house/flat/villa) and it is furnished - does it come with plastic storage bowls/glass bowls for maybe a salad/full crockery set. I see some properties don't have ovens and I am a keen baker. If not, where could I buy this type of stuff and is it expensive or should I bring lighter goodies like storage bowls across with me.

The Mattresses:  Are these generally deep cleaned prior to new tenants moving in. I am very fussy about a clean mattress.

Thanks for tying to guide me.