New members of Zambia forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Zambia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Zambia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Zambia forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi all,
Just joined. I am an Automotive Mechanic & I have a certificate to go with it. I also have keen interest in computers too.

Am Civil Engineer, specialized in building construction and Civil Engineering works with vast years of experience. Currently not working, concluded my contract with CARE International Zambia as a District Engineer for Chipata,  SPLASH /USAID PROJECT. Project concluded this year and contract ended in September 2015

Hello, am a new member.A diploma holder in Human Resource Management, a NIPA graduate.Current not working.Hope to learn more here.

I am a German and Lawyer by profession (+5 years experience). I am holding also a master degree in Urban Planning. For familiy reasons I will move to Kitwe in the end of November 2015. I am looking for interesting and professional contacts.

hello am female and i live in Zambia. i would like to join and take part in a way that can offer help. i am in health care prividing

thnk u

iam munalula liwakala am a holder of a Bachelirs of Art with Education. pliz help me find employmnt

I am Makande Paul