New to Ankara!

Hello All!

I'm a new English teacher here in Ankara (just moved here yesterday). I graduated from college about a month ago and just decided to come to Turkey :) I will be living here for a year and would love to meet up with some fellow English-speakers for tea or coffee sometime. Also, let me know if there are any groups getting together or whatnot as I would love to join! My email is below.

Thanks!

-alex
athomas65@student.gsu.edu

Dear alexandraleigh
Welcome I live in European side of istanbul looking for English speaking friends and we have same group like minded .
I would like to welcome you and be friends
Cheers

Hi Alex,

Me to staying at Ankara. Love to meetup and have a tea or coffee. Let me know. Which part of Ankara you stay?

Hi Alex!

Welcome to Ankara. I've been here in Ankara for 2 months and Im from France. I would be happy to meet new people too.

Bye

Hey Everyone!
I'm Sam. I'am a Turkish expat after a new occupation in Ankara. I would really love to meet new friends and discover the city together. As a Turkish, I would be helpmate for any kind of problem or a question. If you wish we can arrange a meet up for this or next weekend. Hope to c you all. ciao

Hi,It's Javier, from Spain.

I arrived 3 months ago to Ankara, and I'm going to be here at leasts one more year. By teh time being I have met nice people, but I'm still willing to meet new friends :)

I have attended several times a meeting with French speakers.
You can find different people, Turkish, french,...and even Spanish
Just this saturday it has been planned a new meeting:
facebook.com/events/549673415078760/
If you want more details or excahnge our contact in order to have a meeting, chat or whatever, don't hesitate in contact me.

(By the way I speak French as well)

GÖrüsÜrÜz

Hello all, my name is Pablo and I'm from Spain.