Looking for foreign friends in Ankara

Hello everyone, I'm looking for foreign friends for learning new cultures and languages, also help them about Turkish and living in Turkey. I'm Japanese Language and Literature student in Ankara University. Nice to meet you all :up:

vonsama wrote:

Hello everyone, I'm looking for foreign friends for learning new cultures and languages, also help them about Turkish and living in Turkey. I'm Japanese Language and Literature student in Ankara University. Nice to meet you all :up:

I am originally from Iran. I am an assistant professor at a universiy in Ankara. I am looking for a friend for practice English language.

I'd love to help you! Message me about your communication info!

Hi, Dear vonsama, my email is ***, please send email to me for next communication.

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security
vonsama wrote:

Hello there. I am originally from Azerbaijan. But i am a student in Ankara and i don't have a lot of friends in Ankara. I would love to have a friend :)

Natik qrdaş xoşgelıb sen.
Umarım ankarada olmaktan memnun qalarsan.

Javad43 wrote:

Natik qrdaş xoşgelıb sen.
Umarım ankarada olmaktan memnun qalarsan.

Çox təşəkkür edirəm Javad. Ama men teze deyilem burda. Artiq bir xeyli müddətdi Ankaradayam

Hi Natik06 and Javad > you should please write in English in this English speaking forum. Thank you,
Christine
Expat.com

Dear Christine,
Ok, i will write in English language.

Hi, i am new in Ankara,  looking for foreign and local friends i can speak , English, Arabic  / Farsi and Hindi,

Thus nice learning varieties of cultures makes you a hero and a heroine bcos you should know all cultures little by little I wish we xchange that with Turkish culture if you know and you can am fr GHana 🇬🇭 but live in turkey

Living in Eskisehir?

Hi.