Friends @ Oslo

Hei People,
I'm no newbie to Oslo but when I count the names on my friend list it doesn't add much, in fact the number is really bad...if you know what I mean :)

So i'm throwing an invitation to all who face a similar crisis and would want to connect for some common interests.

A few words about me - I've been working in Oslo for quiet a significant time (No I don't speak Norsk yet), I'm a hardcore foodie, love to travel and a light drink with a small company of friends also fascinates me. I love to know about different nationalities, the culture and customs around.

Sounds Ok? Drop me a msg.

mvh,
nto.

Hi
I do hope you are well, i am moving to Oslo,and it would be great to meet new friends and i thought i would give this a try. Please tell me more about yourself and what area you are in and any tips, that would be great :}

Good to see someone respond to this thread. So what brings you to Oslo - work, study, leisure, something else?

Will PM you about some activities I'm into and also about myself. Look fwd to catch up sometime.

I'm also interested in making new friends. I have lived in Norway for quite a while, but I only moved to Oslo in February of this year. What brings both of you to Oslo?

Hi..
I m bhavadeep from India.Waiting for my visa approval.
It's really nice to see the open invitation to be friend.
Thanks Buddy...
I will share more abt me.

Regards,
-Bhavadeep

dmcart13 wrote:

I'm also interested in making new friends. I have lived in Norway for quite a while, but I only moved to Oslo in February of this year. What brings both of you to Oslo?

Hey,
I'm here bczz of my job and I work as an IT consultant...how about you? What are your interests?

rgds,
nto.

Hello,

I'm also here because of work. I work at the university as a researcher. I'm not sure what my interests are. I seem to spend too much time watching TV. I like to travel and enjoy my job. I think of my job as a hobby rather than real work. Have you lived long in Oslo?