[looking For] Piano lessons for an adult beginner

Greetings Everyone,

I'm looking for piano lessons here in Jeddah, since it's hard to find a decent teacher in here =)
I'm 25 years old, started some few lessons in France and I intend to get better in any way possible. I could try and learn alone but I don't want to get the wrong habits/techniques. I'm looking for someone who could teach me "Fur Elise" by Beethoven and who knows, maybe get to anything else afterwards.
I'm not good with musical sheets yet, as I intend to decipher one sheet for hours before trying to play it. So if you could offer any help in this matter too.
Finally, I want to buy a new piano Here, so i'm waiting also for advice on which one I could buy to start on the right foot.

Waiting for your offers

Best Regards

N.D

Looks like there no pianist in this city, or at least not on this website :p
anyone know a good center or something?

actually i know someone that does this his a filipino proffesor he plays all types of instrumental but im not sure if he teaches adult. kinda

Well if you are in direct contact with him, If you don't mind asking him directly or maybe he knows someone.

Otherwise, I'll just buy one and stick to "self service" haha

i'll try to contact him 1st then if he agrees i'll send you his number through PM, ok

i already talk to my friend he said its a once in a week session every sunday. are you interested?

Of course I am =)
Send me his number so I can talk about details with him directly.

Thank you for your initiative my friend =)
Much appreciated

number send on you PM, welcome.

so what happen......goodluck. :)

Contacted him today. Told me about a good store that sells good quality pianos. As soon as I get one, i'd start my lessons =)
Seems like I won't take lessons with your friend as he is overbooked already, But someone he'll send =)

Thanks again my friend