Massage in Jeddah

Hello All... As I am new to Jeddah, I'd like to get someone's opinion on a good place for massage in Jeddah. I have gone to a couple of places and had a guy come over to my place, but they were all very bad experiences. I am looking for something more of a Thai massage with strength in it. Thanks for all the help. :)

DC_Guy_Jeddah wrote:

Hello All... As I am new to Jeddah, I'd like to get someone's opinion on a good place for massage in Jeddah. I have gone to a couple of places and had a guy come over to my place, but they were all very bad experiences. I am looking for something more of a Thai massage with strength in it. Thanks for all the help. :)

Hi,
I am not, but I can give you one guy.He is an expert one.I think he could serve you more than you need.
I think you have to indicate your address so I can simply refer you one .And in the event that if your in case accessible by him.For the reason that I can not put his contact number displayed for the sake of his security.I mean we are also in Jeddah but you are in which part..somewhere?He is a  guy who will rendered by home service.
Thank you,,
Daniel..Jeddah.

Hi Daniel

Moderated by Julien 8 years ago
Reason : advertising your services is not allowed on the forum - please register in the business directory, thanks
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello twixystar,

Your posting has been removed because you posted private / contact information in the open forum. This is not permitted, nor is it a safe practice anywhere in the internet.

Regards,
James
Expat-blog Experts Team

danieldelin wrote:
DC_Guy_Jeddah wrote:

Hi,
I am not, but I can give you one guy.He is an expert one.I think he could serve you more than you need.