Spass application record showed “No record found

This is my very first time of Spass application to MOM. My employer told me that they have already submitted my application since 17th of June 2022. They also showed me the screenshot. But whenever I check Spass status online, it showed “No Record found”. All of information filled are correct. How long it take to show “pending” status when check Spass online status? Thank you very much
@Colorless Sky @Colorless Sky hi. We also have the same scenario. Mine was applied last June 16. They also sent me a screenshot that it was already applied.

Today my employer called me as MOM is requesting for a clear scanned passport. Seems like that's the reason why my information is not yet reflected in the system. But still not sure. I have read a lot of scenario here that they are seeing no records found as well and they waited until 1 week to reflect in the system. So lets just wait. 🙏🏼
There are delays reported off-late on the online portal where you can look up status of your applications. So be patient and the best evidence to your application could be from your employer who have submitted the application for the relevant pass.

@Shekhz  thank you. 😊

@EP16 thank you for your info and details explaining 🙏

@Shekhz thank u . I will update again when i can see my application status 🙏

@Colorless Sky let me know if your record is already reflected. All the best. 😊

@EP16 my record is reflected today in the system. It took me 9 days to appear “pending” status in the system. MOM didn't ask any documents again and I just waited patiently. One of my friends told me that currently, it takes time to reflect in the system since it is peak time for work pass application. I post this information for the people who may also have same scenario like me and feel panic. Just wait patiently. 

@Colorless Sky hi, any changes with your online status today? It seems the system is under maintenance.