Looking for fellow rockers, musicians, or jammers!

Hello all! I have recently moved to HCM and looking to join or start up a band or jam around with other musicians.

I love to play with all styles, but I mostly play blues and rock type of stuff. I usually play guitar but can manage bass here and there.

Cheers

Hello Beantaco,

I may be interested in meeting you to discuss music options.  My daughter is a rocker and plays guitar...she isnt extremely experienced, but a fast learner...she is into Nu metal (modern heavy metal), alternative rock (21st century stuff) and some earlier things...Personally speaking, I play woodwinds...sax,clarinet, oboe and the like. I do want my daughter to be exposed to some more experienced rock musicians to learn from...and jam it up a bit too!

Please email me at [email protected] if interested.

Thanks,

RTJ

Hi my name is Dorje, this week i am moving to ho Chi Minh, i will be there for at least 3 months. I am a drummer and i have been playing for 10 years now. Would love to get together and have a jam sometime, i like playing all styles but particularly enjoy rock/blues/funk, my email is   [email protected], send me a messages sometime!
cheers

Guitarist here... Will be in HCM next month. Self taught for more than 10 years, still amateur & learning:).:D

PM me here.:P

Hi my name is Ho Suk. I am not a pro but I enjoy playing both acoustic guitar and vocal and still learning. I usually play alternative rocks (e.g. by radiohead, coldplay), but I want to explore more with other experienced musicians. In terms of other instruments, I've been playing the violin for 11 years both classical and electronic.

So email me anytime via [email protected], I hope to see you soon.
cheers

Do you need a vocal ? :)

hi I've played trumpet for 6 years in a brass band in Paris. I'm open to every repertoires and musicians. I just want to play and have fun.
Nat : 0126 57 56 940