Relationship opinions on Philippine culture and SAHMs

I'm still in the US, and I'll be here for a while, as my job requires it. I'm interested in retiring somewhere inexpensive, but that will be a ways in the future. (At least 10-15 years.)

In the meantime, I've been talking to a Filipina online for about a month (still the very early stages,) from one of the dating sites (no, I'm not a beginner for watching out for romance scams, and that's not the question.) Our conversations are great, she's very intelligent, undeniably engaged whenever we're taking, fun and full of humor and jokes, her English is nearly perfect, and she's age appropriate for me (mid 40s vs my 50.) She has two children, and says she is actually fully anulled, not just separated, and that it took about five years. She works at a little family business, gets up with the sunrise every day (and starts texting me immediately) and spends 12-14 hours per day, except Sunday, handling customers. She is open to video chatting at any time, and, from our chats, it's clear that she gets about 3-5 customers per hour stopping by the store, as that's how many come in while we're chatting.. not a lot, with the covid restrictions, but enough to take care of her family, so they're not starving. She also shares household bills with her siblings, and lives in the back of the shop. They don't have a lot, but they make it work. As best as I can tell, she's sincere and up front about things, and she's absolutely willing to call out things where we disagree, and to have serious discussions, though most of our chats are light and fun, with little bits of new information gradually filling in the gaps, as we still learn more about each other. While she lists her work as boring, I always appreciate that she has a strong work ethic, to make sure the kids have food on the table.