SOCPA registration rejected

Hello gents, if any one can advice how to Appel again once rejected by socpa. I have 8 years experience and acca foundations level.

@Prashanth1988

As I know, when the documents you submitted to them are incomplete, especially the passport copy, they will reject your application, or better to visit their office and ask the reason.

As per comments certificate not valid and requested to attach degree

did you attach the copies of the documents clearly?

or visit their office, maybe there are some option that you can do, seek their advice

Hello,

Rejected means what, they cancel the membership or still temporary member please let us know?

at present what is your status?

my membership still at temporary status till now, how about yours?

My also temporary.

Prashanth1988 wrote:

As per comments certificate not valid and requested to attach degree

Hello Prashanth, Mine membership also cancelled, Iqama renewal is hold due to cancellation of membership.

What is the status of your SOCPA membership status? please guide me.

Br, naseeh

Have you got any solution? Please guide me as well as my membership also cancelled and iqama renewal is coming. Is there anyone who can make membership active again or change the profession under the table?

According to the report issued, membership was rejected

hi i get this msg from Socpa. pls suggest  me what will be next step

same message

How can we fix this. Does any one has any info

you problem solved...?

No still I don't know what to do about it

Does any one have find the solution..please.

I need help regarding socpa registration and renewal

Hi..

Did you solve your SOCPA problem. Is your iqama renewed.

No boss no update