First time on filipines october 2020 - HELP

Hello, I am a Salvadoran nationality
(CENTRAL AMERICA)
and i would like to go to philipinas in october to visit a friend.
I would go economy class.
and I want to be there 4 months
that I have to do ?
what papers?
here not have Philipines embbasy
please help
It is my first time in the Philippines, and I also have an American tourist US visa
THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Welcome to the forum mauvernet. Assuming flights have been resumed by October with no second wave of infections, and Philippines has re-opened to foreign visitors, then you would be able to get a 30 day tourist visa upon entry, which could then be renewed every 30 or 60 days. But there are some big assumptions in that, best to keep an eye on the situation as it evolves.

It is highly unlikely there will be a vaccine by October so flying economy class in a potentially packed airplane for 12 hours in all likelihood will remain extremely risky.

From heart thank you !!!!
supposing that I take the measures of the case, and I take good care of myself,
flights resume, and obviously I have to spend 15 days in quarentena upon entering.
even so....
Where do I ask for the 30 day permit?
flying from the UNITED STATES as a tourist in the UNITED STATES?
In other words, I am not a resident or citizen of the United States, I am Salvadoran, even so spending 2 weeks in the USA, and then going to the Philippines, ..... where do they grant that permit for such a tourist like me .... just visitin USA and just visitin Filipines too ?
-
Thank you again.

mauovernet wrote:

From heart thank you !!!!
supposing that I take the measures of the case, and I take good care of myself,
flights resume, and obviously I have to spend 15 days in quarentena upon entering.
even so....
Where do I ask for the 30 day permit?
flying from the UNITED STATES as a tourist in the UNITED STATES?