New members of the Zambia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2020

Hi all,

Newbie on the Zambia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Zambia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello
My name's Suraj Prasad an Indian ex-pat candidate working in Zambia since June 2016 and looking for better opportunities
I did BMS from Mumbai University in 2007 and an MBA from IIBMS Mumbai
I have more than 13 years of experience in an Administration, Procurement, Operation, Sales, Warehouse, etc.

I'm a multitasking candidate ready to relocate anywhere in Zambia, Africa, or Southeast Asian countries. You can contact me on **** or WhatsApp me on ***

Moderated by Cheryl 3 years ago
Reason : Contact details should not be posted on the forum please.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello Suraj,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

Thanks for introducing yourself.

Since you're on the lookout for a job, please create and submit your CV in our dedicated Jobs in Zambia section.

For any other queries, feel free to start new threads on the Zambia forum.

Best of luck,

Diksha
Team Expat.com

Trying to look for job in Agriculture as well as in the department of social sciences and in NGOs

I am Silibaziso Maphosa I live in Zimbabwe and I am looking for job. I am a holder of a bachelor of social science special honours degree in Monitoring and Evaluation, a holder of a bachelor of education degree in Agriculture and as well as a holder of a National Diploma in Agriculture. I am looking for a job in the field of Agriculture, NGOs as well as in the field of education.

Hello all,