Question about taxes

Hi there, I am currently studying in Sweden, but I am registered here and have a personal number. At the moment, I am concerned about taxes in Sweden, because, as I work as an artist, I buy a lot of materials online, sometimes second hand equipment, like cameras, etc in sites like Ebay, Tradera, etc. Sometimes, I have to resell them, because I no longer need them or they were not what I expected etc. Thus, my concern is: do I need to pay taxes in those items? In the Uk, we don't pay taxes until 5 thousand pounds, although we have to declare the income. In case, we sell our bicycle, old camera, books, etc, we dont need to declare this income. But, here in sweden, I dont know how it works and I dont want to make a mistake. Anyone can help me?
Many thanks

As I understand (though I'm not a tax expert) you need to pay taxes on the profit which you make on the sale of these items.

Translation of what tax agency says on this matter:

Tax rules on sale

An activity shall be taxed in any of the income capital, business or service. It is important that taxation takes place in the right income category, as this is important for the treatment of deficits and social security contributions. When assessing the income type of the business, one looks at three criteria:

- independence
- duration and duration
- profit purpose.

If all three criteria are fulfilled, ie the business is run independently, sustainably and for profit, it should be taxed in the income category business.

Individual sales of, for example, a purchased board, a photo collection, a stamp collection or the like shall be taxed in income capital.

If the business is not taxed in any of the income classes of business or capital, it is on duty.