Track and Field Coaching

Hi

I have been searching in vain for any contacts for field athletics coaching.  My daughter aged 13 is looking for a shot put/javelin/discus coach and her friend a high jump coach. Their school cannot provide the time or the expertise so we are looking for some one outside.  So far i cannot find anyone on line in any Malaysian search engine.
Grateful for any help from this forum

Hi, I am also an expat working as an accountant here in PJ. I have a coaching experience in athletics. I'm actually considering coaching again as a part time job. Let me know if you are still interested.

hey.
if you still searching for a coach...I would be available from may 2018. moving to KL end of April.
I'm a former Olympic Athlete and licensed track and field coach.
just let me know.
cheers
RS

Hi, where do you conduct your coaching

Hello, I'm a Polytechnic student in Banting. I'm a sprinter and I trained all by myself. I'm looking for a coach to train me because my performance is getting worse and I need to improve my timing. Can you train me for 100, 200 and the long jump? Can reply my message as soon as possible 😭 I have an upcoming tournament and I need help.

are you still available?

Yes, contact me

Where do you conduct your training program?

where? Instagram? whatsapp?

Where do you conduct your training

A very good day to you. My name is Eden and I am I will be partaking in the 150m sprint event whereby the finals will be in early November. With this, there is a need for me to train commencing late August/early September until the finals take place (total duration: 2months).  Do let me know if this can be worked out and I will be more than happy to further discuss any required terms and conditions. 

I look forward to your favorable response at the earliest convenience. Thank you very much.