How to make friends in Tenerife

We have been talking about loneliness when you are abroad, let's now talk about how to make friends (locals or expatriates) when you're living in Tenerife :top:

Which are your best tips to meet people and to make friends in Tenerife??

Thanks in advance for your participation

Hi if you like to meet local people in Tenerife I can help you cause I want to meet english people to practice my english

Welcome on Expat-blog Edutene! :) You should check out the Tenerife expat network, this could help you to get contacts with english people.

Good luck.
Christine

Hey. I live in Puerto de la Cruz anyone out here. Msg to facebook Silvia Odler

Heya! I am a spanish girl who is looking for english people to make friends. I lived in England for two years, but Im afraid I am losing my language skills! lol I can also help with the spanish culture, or language as well. I live in the North of the island and i work as a medical doctor. I love english music, movies and tv shows...but none of my friends knows them! lol so that is why I want to have english friends :D more than happy to receive your messages! xxx

Hi, I live in Tenerife and I want someone to help me with spanish xd.

Hi be great to chat ....

I am visiting the north this weekend can you advise on good places to visit ....

I would love to help you practice English and have you help me with Spanish

Been in Tenerife 3 month now and would like to make new friends ,

hi my name is George , and i am planning to relocate to tenerife , I am here to make new friends and exchange views :-)

Hi my name is safi (Sall Sky) (male) live in south Tenerife play golf few times a week mostly practice on driving range, I would love to help you practice English and Golf ,have you help me with Spanish

Hi I am Craig I live is Puerto de la Cruz and looking for friends, my FB is Craig Schroeder,