I'm Lisa

I am from Denmark, but my father is Scottish, so I speak both languages fluently. I live in Saint-Julien-en-Genevois where I work as an au pair. I have now been here for 3 months and will approx. stay for another 6 months.
Geneva is the place where I have used most of my time off during the weekends and I have made great friends there. Up until now it's been fine, but more and more I find it kinda. . . dull. Maybe I just haven't met the right people or gone the right places, who knows, but now I have kinda set my heart on Lyon. So, therefor, if you are from Lyon or anywhere close by, or close to Saint-Julien-en-Genevois, and have any tips, ideas, parties, get-togethers, exhibitions, concerts, whatever that you can recommend or would like someone to go with/join a group, give me a buzz.

Check out my profile for more info about interests and stuff..

Hope to hear from you,

- Lisa

hello i always want to spend life in GENEVA?
can u please be my guide on how to live a life over their?
a brief resume of mine is below say as an EXPAT as u had a FATHER and MOTHER of different countries can u please help ??

1.0    Personal Details:

Candidate's Name:     Rohit   Kapoor
Age/DOB:      Dec 17, 1973 
Address:    Delhi, India C-1/23  DLF -2 Dilshad Extn Sahibabad Delhi
Languages        English, Arabic, Hindi, Mandarin
Experience:    14 years
Presently ==  Head at Neev International
    Architecture, Construction, Safety Management, Risk Management, DOKA Drawings, scheduling, Business Analysis, Coordination with Clients and Management Billing and Certification Contracts and Contract laws (Gulf Law and International Laws) Tender with BOQ upkeep as per records and ISI norms and standards World Bank Projects, international exposure to IFRS Construction, Infrastructure, and Supply Chain work base. Analysis, Statically Control, Coordination, Quantity Surveying     and Complete Project Management. FIDIC and International Method of Measurements including POMI and CESSM3.