Organize an Expat blog meet-up!

Hi all,

Should you want to organize a gathering with the other members, in your town, we would be pleased to help :).

It is indeed a great way to meet new people, isn't it?

If you would like to plan a get-together, do not hesitate to contact me, or post a message on this thread: we will do our best to inform the other members in your town and to make your meet-up a success!

Have a nice day,

Julien

Its a fantastic idea julien, i would love to meet all the member in person ,but when it come to organising any meet-up ,i am a noob .But if anyone is willing to have a gettogether in Riyadh then i am free all this two weeks ,just message or reply to this post,lets see what happens . :top:

thanks where it will be?

Come on guys,make a plan like a coffee in weekend or just a meetup at some restaurant or just use your imagination and come up with some ideas

I think its very good idea work on it bro

its a fantastic idea, and I am ready to participate, its always good to meet new people

Alright , if anyone want to organize any meetings then I am more then happy to help .
But note: regarding the city where  Expat.com gathering should take place then it all depends on the organizer, well for me I am more comfortable in riyadh so , what do you say people?

Well yes it's such a good idea , let's for example meet in a restaurant or early in the morning for a breakfast :) I'm with u guys whatever you decide

Dear members,

If you wanna organize the meet in the morning/evening at Fal compound do advise and I will request the compound management for permission.

Preferably towards the weekend.

Do advise the total members and their respective nationalities-  :)

Regards,

vijith732 wrote:

If you wanna organize the meet in the morning/evening at Fal compound do advise and I will request the compound management .
Regards,