Looking for an English language partner...

Hey everyone!

I'm a 30-year-old German girl looking for an English language partner, preferably an American English speaker. I'm fluent, so I'm basically just looking for someone I can have a conversation with in English, but I don't mind helping out total beginners in German. 

I moved to the Stuttgart area six months ago, so I'm still pretty new here myself. Wouldn't mind doing some touristy stuff together either. :)

Just leave a comment if you're interested. (I'd prefer female tandem partners.)

Hi and welcome to the forum dannee!

I would suggest you to post an advert in the language exchange section of Stuttgart classifieds.
It might help!

Regards
Armand

Hi! I am British! If thats ok with you I don't mind! I am learning German myself at the moment! Let me know if you would like to meet up!

cheers!

Asha

Thanks for the welcome and the heads up about the classifieds Armand!

I might post over there, too - but I've had a couple of people pm me. :)

In general, if anybody else is interested, feel free to leave a comment or send a pm. I'll reply via pm.

Hi Dannee, i would like to make new friends especially like you who can teach me German as well. I am a student of Stutgart university and have been here for 8 months. I would like to learn German. Can you help in this regards. Thanks in advance.

Halo Dannee, I am looking for a language partner with whom I can practice German to improve my language skill and in exchange I'm willing to share my knowledge of English language. I live in Stuttgart and a master student of the uni-Stuttgart. Though I'm a male but I think it doesn't matter. Please let me know.

Regards
Sijan

hi Danee,

I am visiting Stuttgart on July 18 and need to hang out. Interested?