I would like to know more friends in Guangzhou ..

I'm Singaporean. I am moving to Guangzhou this Feb. I would like to know more friends in Guangzhou and I will like to meet more friend from other countries too, I am interested in other cultures.

ReD N.
Cheers...  ^_^

Hi,
I am an American teacher who will be in Zhongshan starting in February, and I too will be looking to make friends.  So maybe I can come up and say, "Show me what's fun in Guangzhou!"

hello Red maybe we can have a talk, I'm now in GZ. I moved here from central China.

jimkata wrote:

Hi,
I am an American teacher who will be in Zhongshan starting in February, and I too will be looking to make friends.  So maybe I can come up and say, "Show me what's fun in Guangzhou!"

Hi jimkata,

If you are coming to Guangzhou stay at Spa's 24hrs is only around RMB160+- & included 4 meals , and other facility. this spa a refreshing and pleasantly relaxing stay. This multi-story spa is the mother of mega spas now sprouting all across the globe. With various treatment rooms, plunge pools, showers, massages and services, this spa is an attraction in itself.

This is the place for my short trip stay.
Spa Add: No.161 Linhe West Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510140, China

Best regards,
Red N. :)

China_Andrew wrote:

hello Red maybe we can have a talk, I'm now in GZ. I moved here from central China.

Hi Andrew,

Nice to know you.

Cheers!
Red N.

are you working in SPA industry? You seems to know it well. :)

hello Red, i just moved to GZ less than 6 months.
Living nearby Tianhe dong rd.
Lets chill out sometimes :)

cheers!
kangaroo
fr SG

kangarooforever wrote:

hello Red, i just moved to GZ less than 6 months.
Living nearby Tianhe dong rd.
Lets chill out sometimes :)

cheers!
kangaroo
fr SG

HI kangarooforever,

I am now in GZ.

China_Andrew wrote:

No.. not in this trade.. I just like to stay in Spa.

Red N. wrote:
China_Andrew wrote:

From now on, I will stay at No. 9. until 13 Jan.