Securing a job offer and moving to cayman

Hi,I'm new here. I would like to relocate to cayman and I'm therefore looking for a job offer but do not know where to start.

I would appreciate your help

Hello lindaantonette80,

Welcome to Expat.com 1f601.svg

Why the Cayman Islands?

What is your nationality?

What do you do for a living?

All the best,

Cheryl

Expat.com team

Hello, my name is Janice Morrison, I'm 39 years old.

My nationality is Jamaican.

Reason for me wanting to move to the Cayman Island, because I've been their before and I really enjoy the Island I love everything about Cayman and the culture.

I'm a certified Geriatric Nurse / Care Nurse Assistant, I'm also an certified hairstylist for 21years.

@Cheryl

Hi Cheryl

I am a Kenyan.

Cayman has great opportunities for one to make a difference in their lives.

I am sales and marketing executive with also 9 years experience in retail/warehousing/logistics.

Hi

am new here

am from Ghana

I want to relocate to cayman island

am a barber 💈 and driver 

and also I can do any work

thank you 🙏

Hello everyone,

@ Boni Nenyi Arkaah, welcome !

Please create your CV in the Jobs in the Cayman Islands section of the website for better exposure.

All the best

Bhavna

To everybody wanting too come to Cayman... This is an extremely popular place for people overseas. Something like two thirds of our workforce is foreigners on Work Permits. Jamaicans are the biggest expat community, because it's so close. Janice (above), you will need to find someone who knows someone. But people from further away, you have no chance, unless you know somebody here too. And anyone who comes here as a visitor is not supposed to look for work while they're visiting.

Sorry for the bad news!

@Bhavna