New members of the Cambodia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Cambodia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Cambodia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

@Julien I'm Planning of moving to Cambodia

Hello info1421,

Welcome on board !

How can we help you ?

Regards

Bhavna

Hello,

What do you doing?

Best regards

Hello Georges,

Thank you for your message.

Since this thread is dedicated for the introduction of new members, could you kindly tell us a bit more about yourself?

How long have you been living in Cambodia?

Yoginee

Expat.com team

Hi, my name is Natalie. I'm new to Siem Reap but have lived in Cambodia before, last around 5 years ago.

I like to, and am learning to, draw. I'm an English and math teacher for grades 3 and 4.

I like a drink here and there, but not all the time. I like good coffee, raw food, vegetarian/vegan food and simple cafes. I plan to start cycling around Siem Reap once I get a bicycle hopefully asap.

I'd like to make some friends who can help me improve my drawing skills or just want to hang out and have good conversation once in a while.

Nat

Hello Everyone,

Hope ya'll are doing well.

My name is Halle, I moved here last year, (September 2022) and currently in Kandal province. I am planning to move to Phnom Penh in March, I will be looking for a job. I have a strong background in sales (digital B2B sales), customer service (call center/BPO supervisory and managerial skills) and business development. I will also be looking for a place to stay with a reasonable price. I hope someone could help.

Thank you very much and looking forward to meeting amazing expats and locals here.

Halle

Hello Halle,