New members of the Tunisia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Tunisia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Tunisia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

My resume is sujeesh, I am a plumber and pipe fitter in abudhabi (U AE) I have a four year experience in this filled

Hi folks, i'm thinking of moving to Tunis to teach - seeing what the community is like

Hi and welcome Joetoes !

Do you already have a job offer ?

Regards

Bhavna

@Bhavna I won't be coming without one, don't worry

@Julien

I will be moving to SFAX next month and really would like some information regarding apartment rentals.

Can you point me in the right direction?

All the way from big D …USA

🇺🇸♥️🇹🇳

Hello everybody. Riccardo here. Italian, looking for my retirement in few months.

Then, moving to Tunisia.

Probably I will go to Bizerte, but I have some time to study for the best option. Be a moto tourist is my aim.

Anyway, regards to you all

Riccardo

Welcome on board Riccardo ^^

Feel free to ask us your questions if you have any.

All the best

Bhavna

@Bhavna This is an indian name, isn't it ?

Men kuch hindi siktha hun

Right Riccardocarlo ^^

Expat.com is based in Mauritius and we do have lots of Mauritians with Indian origins here...

@Bhavna

Thanks indeed :-)

Regards

@Julien

I would like to create your indulgence for an employment in your Tunisia. I have worked in an Hotel in Lagos, Nigeria for more than 20 years. I will like to be part of a Hotel or I.T Expert and Front Office team Lead of operations to achieve the set goal of the many organisation.

I will share my Resume, if allowed in your website or platform.