Moving to France after lockdown

Hi everyone!
I hope that all is well with you? I am desperate now to get a move on with my new life in France. Because of the virus, I have had to put everything on hold with my move, it's soooo frustrating.
My plan is to move either to Provence or Laungedoc Roussillon...... Can anyone help with my choice? 🙏
I have so many questions, but initially I felt I wanted to introduce myself to you.
I am a Horticulturist, I design and plant gardens and have been doing this for 17 years, but prior to that I was a professional model in London. I love everything about both these careers, and I hope that I will be able to continue working in either or both when I move to France. I would really appreciate any advice and help that's out there. I too am willing to share my experience with you in these areas, so please feel free to enquire.

Health and happiness

Julie

Well v good luck Julie - v welcome if passing thru Morlaix where much time spent or cruising Brittany on our boat (Ardeola).   How's yr French?  It helps tho unfortunately my school French is unlikely to improve much now tho I do try and I find the French like one to try - even if reverting to English. 
So hope we all soon get unlocked - tho being locked up on my boat in Morlaix is not really a hardship.  Drop in sometime and good luck

all best
Paul

(I am unfamiliar with  this forum) but I think my personal details are logged somewhere)

Hi Paul
Thanks for getting intouch. Haha... I'm sure being in lock down on your boat has its perks!! 😂My French is improving but it is my intention to take more lessons when I arrive in France, I'm not shy to speak, as I do agree the French prefer and will help you if you make an effort. Hopefully get to meet you one day.

All the best

Julie

Parfait!