New to Abu Dhabi & looking for mates.

Hi all

I'm a 29 year old bloke & i've just got a job with the Abu Dhabi Education Council. I'm currently working in Spain and i'll be out in Abu Dhabi in Aug / Sept so it would be cool to meet some people I can hang out, grab a drink & learn about the city from.

Hope to catch you all soon.

Matt

Welcome to Expat.com Matt :)

Hi Matt,
How r u? wel come to UAE with wonderful hospitality, I m Saeed Aziz living and working in Abu Dhabi, you are warm wel come in August, September to your up coming visit,
You can write me on my e mail at ([email protected])
cell no. +971-55-2421205
Cheers,

Saeed Aziz

Welcome in advance....

and just remember that in this dictatorship (albeit benevolent), if it sounds like fun, either don't do it or keep it indoors.

Cheers for the warm welcome & positive comments Saeed & Sandman6. Hope to catch up with you when i'm over, take care.

I am looking for friends.
I am new to Abu Dhabi.
You can directly reach me :  [email protected]

Thanks and Regards..........!

Gani.

Welcome to Abu Dhabi. I am also new in this Forum. We can sometime meet..

Regds

Welcome on board Briannick ;)

A short presentation also would be nice :whistle:

Hi Matt,

Are you here in Abu Dhabi yet, or are you about to come over. Give me a shout when you are here, I've organised a social group for people to meet up with one another and get to know each other, very handy for those who have come from abroad and need to settle in. I'll send you the link via a message to your inbox, so you can have a look at further details.

If you are already here, tomorrow evening me and a few others from Expat.com are having dinner together, you are more than welcome to join us. If you are interested, just drop me a message and I'll send you my number.

Hopefully meet with you soon pal.

Mohit