New members of South Korea forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on South Korea forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in South Korea if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of South Korea forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi everyone, I'm Yvonne and am currently staying in Incheon. It's my 4th year here. Would like to make more friends^^ do drop me a message!

I'm new to Daegu and looking to make some new friends here. I'm on ***

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please avoid posting your contact details on the forum.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hi. I am a 24 years living in RWANDA. I like so much Korean culture. and I have an interest in continuing my studies in Korean .hope to hear from you . See you.

Hello friends!
I am Nicole from WV, USA. I just moved to Dongtan, Korea to teach English with my fiancé Mitchell! We have been here for only about a week and are trying to make as many friends as possible! I hope to talk to you soon! (:

thank u sir it's a very helpfull website great job sheers

Hi everyone, I'm Boram. So nice to meet you all!
I am Korean but I spent my childhood abroad (Beijing).
I am a hardware engineer in Anyang, a city near Seoul.
I've come back to Korea for about 3 years and look for friends who I could share interests.
Thank you!

Hi my name is Bridget. I am currently in my final year at a university in dubai. would love to meet friends that are Korean and also leaving in dubai. or just make new friends. Please help me thanks

Hello guys