Hey how are you?

Hey Expats!

I'm not a newbie here..but checking this site evry now and then and of course for some updates..:)

How's expats people out there? Its christmas season ...what's your plan for this coming christmas???

:) i hope to hear from you all!

Hi pseudo, well im fine and hopefully you too, anyway i am filipino working in Saudi Arabia, im going to vacation next week. I will travel sometimes in Quezon City and Makati to arrange some documents. Sadly i will miss the Hoilday December in Philippines.

pseudo_sweety wrote:

Hey Expats!

I'm not a newbie here..but checking this site evry now and then and of course for some updates..:)

How's expats people out there? Its christmas season ...what's your plan for this coming christmas???

When does Christmas season start?  Before All Saints and All Souls Days?

pseudo_sweety wrote:

Hey Expats!

hi, hope to meet you when i go there!

I miss celebrating Christmas in the Philippines...

Nothing compares celebrating it there with the family :)

yneng wrote:

I miss celebrating Christmas in the Philippines...

Nothing compares celebrating it there with the family :)

then go home for Christmas!:)

Hahaha I wish I could :)

Had used up all of my leave credits here, but then planning to be home during summer... :)

yneng wrote:

Hahaha I wish I could :)

Had used up all of my leave credits here, but then planning to be home during summer... :)

that's good, hope to meet you when i go there!

Sure... as long as time permits ;)

Nice to travel and roam around the place with a nice company...

yneng wrote:

Sure... as long as time permits ;)

Nice to travel and roam around the place with a nice company...

sure it is. . .:)

btw. . .where do you stay in phils??

I am staying in Batangas... The place where you can find one of the smallest volcano in the world haha..

Maybe an hour from Manila since there are lots of access roads now to and from the area :)