ُEmirati looking for new friends

Hi,
I am Almas from Dubai. I'm 23 years old. Currently I work & study and my major is Civil Engineering final year. My interests are to hang out with friends and drink coffee and chat all day. I hope to meet you  guys one day and chat about our backgrounds.

Hope someone to replay

Thanks and take care

Regards,
Almas

Hello Almas.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

Thanks

At least someone replied

@Aurélie how about coffee?

im an engineer too (mechanical) ill be your best friend if you help me find an apartment!!

@borntobemild what's your budget bro?

around 50,000

Where do u live now?

anyone else wanna be friend?

hey bro! whats up guys? im here in Abu dhabi i work in the real estate world, btw, regarding getting an apartment with ur budget, you can get a nice studio for that.

i need a 2bhk for the family

there are plenty of websites

google dubai estates, apartments or rents

i know dubizzle . com & propertyfinder . ae

i'll look for you but university is killing my time lol

Rgds,
Almas

@jayveepb

whats up bro? ;)

Hello Almas! :)

Hi everyone,

Im planning to visit Dubai this August for couple days and im looking for new friends. Let's meet up, shall we? :)

Nana is my name and from Ghana west africa but currently in U.A.E working in a restaurant as waiter and will be glad to be ur pal

Thanks all

@shutters2events  Hi dude, can you tell me your price for Wedding Album?

@QuynhTruc  Hii, yeah why not! just tell me which day?! ;D

@prezidon Hey Nana, How u doin?  which restaurant u working on?

Hi Almas,

Good to see your friend request.

I am Engineer in Civil and working with Oil & Gas Compnay in Dubaias Professional Construction Manager.
Very much interested to make like minded friends like you.
So letus meet and start our friendship.
Wish to know more write me.

Ashwin.

Hi Almas

i have come from UK. though not much time left here, but still would like to make new friends.