Hello,my name is Stuart, and I live in HCMC

Hello, my name is Stuart, I live in HCMC, I am from Vancouver Canada, anyone out there also from Vancouver? would like to talk. Also I am looking for a job also, so if you know of any give me a call.Hahah

Hi Stuart,
Nice to meet you. I am Truc. Although I am not Canadian, I would like to talk with you. If you want to have one more friend, don't hesitate to drop me a line.
Have a nice weekend.
Cheers :)

hi stuart!
i am thien ,i would like to be your fried,if you want!

What job are you looking your? What do you expert in?

I am not sure what I am looking for. In Canada I was a Operations manager for 2 large companies,( Coca Cola Bottling, and Superior Propane Inc.) I am also am Plumber/ Gasfitter and owned a Plumbing and Heating Company.

with the expert like this
Why you want come to live in Viet Nam ?

Because in VN is just a poor and hard country to find a money and job

Life in Canada , find money and come to Vietnam visit just 1 week or 1 month , it's will be better.

I am not sure what I can help you here. We are a manufacturing from US, and a bit related to your professional. However, there is no suitable vacation in the meantime. I am not promise anything but if I have any useful information from my network, I will let you know.
Wish you all the best and enjoy your life here - my beautiful country.
Regards

Thank you,yes Vietnam is a most beautiful country. If I can be a benefit to your company, I would be happy to assist you. Just let me know what you require.
Thanks
Stuart

I love Vietnam, but being Canadian I miss one thing.... Clamato Juice!! Canadians will know what this is, anyone know if you can buy Clamato Juice in Saigon ( maybe district ! ?) any ideas?

My English name is Stuart, and I live in HCMC also :P Nice to know you :)

Hello Stuart,

Have you found a job yet?

This is a prestige HR company-Talenet (original from PWC): http://www.talentnet.vn/contact-us