Amazing opportunity for anyone in Kiev interested making money!

Hi everyone!

I'm a professional English teacher, hoping to move to Kiev and start a new life! (need to be bold and brave sometimes eh)

As it's my first time in Kiev, my plans are to rent a single cheap room where possible in Kiev in the Вышгород region which is not the center, so in theory cheaper... well hopefully as cheap as possible would be totally ideal.

My aim is to ideally teach privately and eventually open an English school (ok i know there's lots of them but the demand is high) and start a professional operation teaching using unique never before seen methods. With the right marketing and friends to help I'd love this school to be the best in the region within no time :)

Ok so my question is this...

How easy is it to literally start in a place you've never been before? ...are there any people out there who already stay in Kiev willing to help me to get on my feet and work with me as a partner to set up this English school?

My background is professional teaching and professional business and marketing, so all I need is an opportunity really...

The only way to succeed is to simply... 'start' which is exactly what I want to do...

Is there ANYONE out there interested in advising me or helping me out the cheapest and easiest way to start working and start to get on my feet? or anyone interested in a business partnership to help me out to start in Kiev in return for an equal share in revenues in the business?

Let me know ASAP by email: [email protected]

thanks
Tommy

Hi Tommy,

1) How do you plan to overcome the 90 day in/out rule?
2) As you are coming to Ukraine, where business is NOT as usual, have you any experience teaching English to Russians or Ukrainians? Are you able to converse at all in Ukrainian or Russian?