Looking for practice work in Iceland this November

Hey folks. I am a hunting/forestry student from Sweden who will be seeing practice this upcoming November(week 45 to 48, possibly part of week 44). I've had some sh*tty luck, though, as the intern spotin Iceland that I had planned to take did not, at closer inspection, actually exist. I'm thus left with one month left until November, and I'm still lacking an internship. I would very much like to stick to my plan of visiting Iceland during this time, so I'm fishing around for any job that I would be able to do.

What I am looking for is, of course, a learning experience, and I will take most practical jobs that also offer a place to stay and to store and cook food. (I follow a grainfree and mostly low-carb diet for health reasons, and it would be great if I were able to stock up at least once or twice during my stay.) Preferably, I would like a task that lets me work at least partially outside. Game and wildlife management interest me, as would anything involving tame animals or the procurement and handicrafts of animal products such as skins or meat. As for farms, I do have common sense and knowledge of most farm animals, but unfortunately lack a drivers license for both cars and tractors. I do not have the physique, nor the experience, to accept industrial fishing jobs.

I'm not particularly prude, and I am not closed to improving on my experience and knowledge if you have any spots open that involve things that I haven't listed. As long as it's legal and won't involve that horrible fermented shark dish, I'm mostly all ears! I'm 18 years old. Please contact me, either through this thread or through a PM, if you need any additional information.

Thank you for reading all this way :) Chiao.