Close

looking for au pair, nanny, baby sitting job

loina entero
  • Posted 3 weeks ago
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

I am Loina Entero, 24 years old from Bohol, Philippines, in our place they call me Elle. I am passionate, dedicated,hardworking, patient and understanding. I am a home-based type of girl. I prefer to stay at home than to spend time outside. I am a university graduate holding a degree of Bachelor of Science in Management Accounting. Currently I am here in Manisa Turkey working as a nanny for a 1 yr and 8 months twin. I prepare poridge, bathe them, put them to sleep and feed them simultaneously, play, teach them English and go out with them in the park everyday. While they are sleeping, i do ironing of clothes, vacuuming and mopping. I have a Certificate for Household Services too. During my free days I pend it doing some English tutorial session to a 4 year old half Russian half Turkish kid. Moreover, I love to cook as much as I love to eat. =) I am a very jolly person, very caring and very flexible.I have a very good English command both in oral and in writing. I was a member of our school publication during my senior years. I was a member of Young Nightingales Club where we do first aid treatment to minor injuries, wounds and cuts. I experienced being a nanny for a new born here in the philippines as well. I prepare for his milk, bathe him, change his diapers, play with him after he sleeps. I also, tried accompanying a chid in going to scholol as well as fetching them from school. During my secondary years I am a member of Young Nightingales Club. We do first aid to our fellow students. You can consider me as your right hand in doing the household chores, an elder sister, a teacher, a personal English tutor, a nanny, and a best friend and a playmate! I want to apply as an au pair because I want to explore the different cultures from different countries.At the same time, I want to show to other people the real Filipino that dwells in us. I want also to study in other country so that I will be totally equipped with the important knowledge I ought to know. I want to extend my trait as Filipino which I believe can help other race to develop their skills and potentials.After, my contract ends as an au pair, I plan to look for another host family because I want to explore different people and its culture. To my soon host family, I can guarantee you my selfless service!

What I am looking for
  • Working time

    Full time

  • Salary range

    800-1000usd

  • Experience

    Senior

Skills
cooking, singing,dancing
Diplomas
university graduate
Language(s) spoken

English (Fluent)

loina entero
Contact
Show

Any question on Istanbul?

Get answers on the forum with advice from expats

Expatriate health insurance in Istanbul

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Istanbul

Moving to Istanbul

Find tips from professionals about moving to Istanbul

Travel insurance in Istanbul

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Istanbul

Flights to Istanbul

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Istanbul