Close

Looking For Job As Personal Driver

Posted 6 months ago
128 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time
Salary range 4,000,000,
Experience Expert
About

Hi,
My name's Basuki, 41 years old. I'm looking for a job because the job is currently no extra hours of overtime, I need additional to meet the needs of my family.

The last salary, terms and condition I receive now (working hours : Monday to Friday, 8 am until 5 pm) :

1. Based salary : 4,000,000,

2. Overtime
- Weekday : 20,000,/hour.
- Weekend/National Holiday : 25,000,/hour.
- Meal allowance : 50,000, (Weekend/Saturday-Sunday, National Holiday, and up to 8 pm).

3. Allowances
- Family Health Insurance (50,000, x 5 person) : 250,000,/month.
- Phone : 100,000,/month.
- Parking of motorcycle in apartment : 50,000,/month.
- Coffee & snack : 200,000,/month.

4. Other
- Salary increases per year.
- Bonus of lebaran/Idul Fitri (one month basic salary).
- Severance pay (one month's salary multiplied by tenure/per year).

Skills
Defensive driving, I have a personal and corporate driver experience of more than 15 years and also work with expatriates. Knowing the streets, places in jakarta and also out of town.
Diplomas
Senior High School
Language(s) spoken

English (Fair)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Basuki
Basuki
Show
Contact

Recommend services in Indonesia

Do you like the services of your plumber or the warm welcome of the restaurant nearby? Recommend them!

Expatriate health insurance in Indonesia

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Indonesia

Moving to Indonesia

Find tips from professionals about moving to Indonesia

International Wealth Management

Get advice from well-reputed and experienced international wealth managers regarding your financial affairs

Travel insurance in Indonesia

Enjoy stress-free travel to Indonesia