New members of the South Korea forum, introduce yourselves here - 2022

Hi all,

Newbie on the South Korea forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in South Korea if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello,
I am interested to find out more about people/culture/habits, private life/marriage, of the SK citizen. I like their overall state.

Hello Sez Den,

Welcome to Expat.com  :cheers:

Should you have any questions expat related, do not hesitate to create a new thread on the South Korea forum.

Cheers,

Cheryl
Expat.com team

Hello Cheryl,

I see, thank you for the tip! :-)

Hello,

My name is Ellie and I'm 22 years old. I am a newbie just joined today!
I have been planning my move to Seoul for a bit now and am planning to teach in a Hagwon after my graduation from university in September.
I would love to talk to people who are already out there and their experiences and people who are planning to move and be there the same time I am!

Hello ellienind,

Welcome to Expat.com  :cheers:

Thank you for sharing your plans with us.

Since you have some questions that you would like to ask, I invite you to create your own thread on the South Korea forum in order to be able to talk to other members.  ;)

Cheers,

Cheryl
Expat.com team.

Hello,

I plan to visit Korea alone in October first and then see the possibilities offered by the country if I like it as much as I hoped. I would like to be able to meet expats in Seoul, Busan and/or elsewhere to exchange.

I live in Belgium.

Hi everyone. Thank you for including me in the expat group.
My name is Priya Singh and based in Pune, India.