New member having some questions to ask

Hello everyone,
My name is Dimitri's and im from Greece . im a journalist and also a writer . So now few things about me ...
well... after spending my life in Greece working as a journalist at newspapers , magazines , radio Stations , portals , etc , with different roles every time , i decide to try my self overseas. My love for Korea i guess is something that i cant handle it . I became familiar with Korean Culture through Korean Music , Kpop , Korean movies , especially Korean Horror , and Korean Crime but also with Korean Drama . I fell in love with the language and with the Korean way which i cant explain because its something new to me but the way Korean people speak and meet eatchother its kinda exited .  When i discover the Korean Music and Drama i starting to explore more and each time i was hypnotized and shocked also . I was starting to admire Korea and feeling sad because i didn't knew this country so much before so i want it to explore it more . 

So i decide to learn the language which i always wanted to know and starting learning Hangul ( beginner level  )
I think it will be a dream for me if i succeed to travel at Korean and spend my time in Seoul  , learning the language by taking courses maybe 6 months or for a year and try to find a job . i will be glad to stay as long as i can to succeed . I speak Greek and English and i have start already the Korean .
With almost 14-17 years of experience as a journalist / reporter/ content editor /web editor /copywriter/editor /even broadcaster , maybe i have the chance to find something suitable for me . If not maybe something else even in a different Field , or even part time job .