Make friends in Moscow

Hi there!
I'm Olga, 38 y.o.
I'm Russian but I used to live in Cyprus and in London. Living abroad, I got used to having international friends, so I'm interested in making friends with expats & global minds here in Moscow now.
Would like to get in touch with people who share the same interests and experiences.
What I'm keen on:
- filming videos (comedy, have some video light and a green background for shooting, just in case)
- playing the guitar and piano (I'm a begginer though xx)
- walking around and taking pictures (Am I texting this? xx Seems like I've never done it before, but I like it nevertheless xx)
- eating out at cafes, restaurants, visiting bars and pubs
- socializing (that's the most important thing of all, should have written it on the first line xx)
- Just remembered, I'm so interested in psychology, personal development and so on.

I'm usually free on Saturday evening and Sunday afternoon and evening.
Despite having friends 25 y.o. and over, I guess it's perfect to have friends of someone's age or so. So I would really like to meet men and women 35 and over (but it's not that strict though xx).

Please feel free to contact me anytime. Send me a private message, according to the rules of this website. I'll be happy to reply.

Looking forward to meeting new English-speaking friends from all over the world!

Hi Olga,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

Thank you for this excellent introduction.
These details you have shared with the audience might definitely help you to make some new acquaintances very soon. :)

Cheers,

Priscilla
Expat.com Team

Hi, I was in Moscow now I moved away. Though still in Russia. Sure I think we can be good friends. I am planning to come to Moscow. Perhaps we can meet then?

@Olga Msc Hi

Hello kabengelej50,

Welcome to expat.com!

Kindly note that @Olga Msc has not been on the forum since November last year.