I am looking a Driver job in Malta Can you please help me

Hello Sir/Mam. My name is mohammed zuber I am from India currently working in Saudi Arabia as a Driver I have 3 years experience and I have Indian driving license and Saudi Arabia Driving license also and I am looking a Driver job in Malta Because I love Malta I love Maltese people and Maltese culture and Malta Beautiful place and my education is 10th and I speak good English ...

I hate to disappoint you, but you are unlikely to get a visa. A driving job is classed as a not high skilled job. So, in that case, any jobs that are going would go, Maltese, first, and then to EU citizens. Even on a single wage, I doubt you would be able to afford to live.

zssiddiqui95 wrote:

Hello Sir/Mam. My name is mohammed zuber I am from India currently working in Saudi Arabia as a Driver I have 3 years experience and I have Indian driving license and Saudi Arabia Driving license also and I am looking a Driver job in Malta Because I love Malta I love Maltese people and Maltese culture and Malta Beautiful place and my education is 10th and I speak good English ...

If you have a class D license for passenger vehicles you may have a chance to get a work permit as a bus driver. I say this because drivers from the Philippines were recruited over here. However, you have to find a reputable recruitment agency to get a visa and a work permit for Malta. Right now due to the pandemic application may take much longer than before

zssiddiqui95 wrote:

Have you ever visited Malta?

hanselmar wrote:
zssiddiqui95 wrote:

If you have a class D license for passenger vehicles you may have a chance to get a work permit as a bus driver. I say this because drivers from the Philippines were recruited over here. However, you have to find a reputable recruitment agency to get a visa and a work permit for Malta. Right now due to the pandemic application may take much longer than before