Dependent Pass Holder without job from 2020

Hi all,

I came to Singapore in Feb 2020 in dependent Pass and took sometime to find a school for my kid. By April 2020, lockdown was announced and by June 2020 Singapore Gov has asked all companies to prefer only Singaporean and PRs for any job in Singapore. So, I wasn't able to find any job till date 😔. Can anyone in the financial sector help me out to find a job here?
NOTE: I have got 11 years of experience in the banking industry ( Risk Management / Quality Assurance and Training).

Sorry, but it is no longer allowed to work on DP - no LoC for this will be issued any more.

Thanks for the reply. I am aware that I cannot work with LoC. I looking for an S pass or E pass job

Then you should look for suitable employers / vacancies and apply there.
Related discussions on this forum (and elsewhere) give you lots of advice on how to search for jobs in Singapore, but nobody here can do that for you.

kameshvs wrote:

Thanks for the reply. I am aware that I cannot work with LoC. I looking for an S pass or E pass job

As a job seeker, please resort to relevant job search portals or professional networks like LinkedIn- companies that are keen on your skills and professional expertise/ experience will interview you and select you if they have relevant quotas and you possess talent that isn't available in the local talent pool.

Honestly, posting an open comment here won't fetch you a job. Sorry if this hurts your sentiments, but I am just encouraging you to be proactive in your job search and apply to open positions on relevant portals.