New members of the Liechtenstein forum, introduce yourselves here - 2021

Hi all,

Newbie on the Liechtenstein forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Liechtenstein if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Looking for job in leichenstein

Hello. I want to move and work in Liechtenstein on a farm or work

I'm a Tunisian PhD and Researcher in the field of Psychology Applied  in sport and physical education. I would like to find a job in academic institutions in liechtenstein, and then living there with my family.
Best Regards

Hello, I hope you doing well
My name is kamel akachat actually I am from ALGERIA originally and I hold usa citizenship for 15 years
I would like to move to liechtnestin small country which is calm and save.
I am chemistry engineer from ALGERIA and I had equivalent from boston , USA and also certificate of well testing for oil and gas.
I had many experiences in sales, security, laboratory, computer , construction so on
Finally, I am so eager to get hearing from your side
Best wishes
Kamel akachat

Hi everyone,

Welcome to Expat.com and thank you for your introduction.

I invite all those who are looking for a job to post an advert in the jobs in Liechtenstein sectio. It is more appropriate.

Thank you,

Priscilla
Expat.com Team  :cheers:

Hello,

First I would like to thank you for allowing me to introduce myself.

My name is Mery Moroccan American , I am looking for a good job in the field of teaching or commercial, customer service.

Hope hearing from u soon

Thank you!

Thank you !

I'm very interested to work with you.thank you.

Escusmi I whant to work in reserche in erboristeria

Hi
My name is Bashar Al-Bizri
I live in Lebanon