New members of the Liechtenstein forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Liechtenstein forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Liechtenstein if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

@Julien

Hello this is Jehanzeb Khan basically from Pakistan currently working in Kuwait. I am a qualified Nurse having Master in Nursing degree along with more than 19 years experience in the same field on different position including A nursing Instructor

I am interested to serve in Liechtenstein if I will get the opportunity

best Regard

@Julien
Hello this is Jehanzeb Khan basically from Pakistan currently working in Kuwait. I am a qualified Nurse having Master in Nursing degree along with more than 19 years experience in the same field on different position including A nursing Instructor
I am interested to serve in Liechtenstein if I will get the opportunity
best Regard
-@jehanzebkhanpims

You will need to be fluent in German at at least C1 level.

How is your German?

Hi, I'm Solomon Eruata from Nigeria, I grew up in the east. I have been living in Lagos for the past 13  years now . i am passionate about my job us a ICT System Support, i really love to be live in Switzerland if i get a job or a chance to live over there. So i am looking for a person who can contact me for further processing.      thanks