Getting residence permit for my boyfriend in Sweden

Hello!

I am a 19 year old student from Denmark. I have a fiancé living in Asia and I would like to move to Sweden soon! I am going to have a part time job while studying. My fiancé is a photography/videographer, so when he arrives here he'll have videography work to do so that way he'll earn money (around 7200 kr I think it's around 10.000 SEK) do you guys think that the Swedish embassy would give him residence permit? I know that I have to have a 2 bedroom apartment and stuff. But I just want to know if they would approve since he will be working full time and I'll be working part time so I am sure that we'll earn enough for food, rent etc...I don't know how much I'll be earning though since it'll be different from job to job but let's just say that I'll earn around 4400 kr which I guess will be around 6144 SEK. Do you think that 16144 SEK will be enough?

There are a lot of other things to be considered too apart from money factor. But anyways there is a high degree of probability,  he'll be denied visa based on the economics you have presented.

Moreover the lead time to such visa cases is typically 18 months. Not sure you being Danish makes it more complicated or not.

How much should we be earning so that they would allow him to stay? I feel like that's a lot of money and that it is enough...

I don't think that the Denmark thing is going to complicate it more since I am a EU residence I can stay in every EU country for how long I want to stay.

I know EU citizens can live anywhere in EU what I mean there could be additional checks in the process. But I don't know that part for sure, I'm no expert in that area.

Alright. But how much do you think we should earn monthly if that amount is not enough?

From what I understand,  the migration dont consider the income or finance of the person applying for the permit, they only consider the income of the person he is coming to live with in Sweden.