I just received a negative result on my visa application for Georgia

I am a full time student in Malaysia holding Pakistani passport.
I just received a negative result on my visa application for Georgia, Tbilisi.

I provided the following documents:
1. College Confirmation Letter
2. Student Visa
3. Passport page (copy)
4. Personal Bank Statement
5. Sponsorship letter
6. Bank statement of my Sponsor (American)
7. Invitation Letter from a Georgian Friend who has a legal entity (The letter wasn't notarized)
8. Hotel Reservation Copy
9. Confirmed Return flight ticket (KUL-TBS-KUL)
10. Confirmed Health Insurance

I received the negative response, that I endanger the state security/people, health, ..etc

Does the Georgian Embassy considering that I'm a terrorist ?

I'm a Christian and I have been approved visit visas to Singapore, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, East Malaysia, Indonesia till this date.

I have been living in Malaysia for more than 3 years now. I don't understand their decision to refuse the Visa.
Can someone help me pick up some common as to why they reject the visa stating that I'd endanger the security, health.....etc?

Sorry to hear about that. Most of that happens because of government trying to limit immigration from Muslim countries + population also pushing for it as the amount of expats or just people wanting to settle here has skyrocketed these past few years

I don't think you can do much about it other than try to resend it again

Dear Salmoo,
Your religion have absolutely nothing to do with the refusal of your stay permit! But honesty is required in case you are from Pakistan and you are telling that you are a Christian this is very doubtfull! At the same time you can contact our friend in case you want legal assistance for a reassonable fee. His name is Giorgi and you can contact him on WhatsApp:  995 568 65 03 24

Best regards,
Zviadi

Hi dear Zviadi,