Best place in Nepal for culture and conversation?

Which is the best place for culture, conversation, price, and more?

I am a freelancer, but would like to do much more in terms of volunteering, too, and expanding into more online business platforms. Would you say there are entrepreneur types there at all?

Also, is there internet censorship?

I'm going to travel somewhere this summer,  looking for a longer stay. I'm open to what Nepal has to offer.

Nepal is a best place for culture & conversation, yet now you can't imagine without experiment for Nepal. Here isn't any kind of restriction for freelancers workers & internet users but apply workings rules if you want a long term working visa. Let's comes & enjoy with various cultures & natural environment.
Thank you for your interest with Nepal.

There are alot of places and we can't say this place is better than that as all places have their own identity and speciality. But if you want to know about history and culture then you can visit places like Pasupatinath temple, Basantpur, Monkey temple related to Buddha, Bhaktapur, Patan etc. If you want the greenry and enjoy with nature and also want to do volunteering then you can visit out of valley places and many remote places. I think you should not miss the places like Mustang, Dolpa etc because these places are well known for its beauty.

In your introduction on these pages, you state you are an american looking for information about Ecuador in South America. Not sure I understand. One thing is sure. Paradise on this earth doesn't exist, and Nepal is no exception! Suggest you hop on a plane and visit the place for yourself, form your own opinion, come to your own conclusions. Things are not always what others portray.

Thanks for your responses so far. Yes, I'm looking into Ecuador, too! More specifically, I want to travel to a few places before I settle, so I am asking questions about other places, too.